How To Close or Delete Your Account

This article will explain how to close your ProTracker Plus account and delete associated data.

Close your ProTracker Plus Account

We’re sorry to hear that you’re considering deleting your ProTracker Plus account.

Please note that deleting your account will delete all the data in your ProTracker Plus including my foods, meals, recipes, tracked foods, reminders, weights, etc. If you delete your account, you will not be able to restore it or any data associated with the account.

  1. Select the "More" tab
  2. Tap "Account"
  3. Tap "Delete Account", then "Continue"

You will need to delete the app to remove all data from your device(s).

Note: If you have a Premium membership, you will need to cancel that first.  Closing your account does not cancel your membership.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us